Skydeudvalg - Riffelskydebanerne

Udvalgsformand:
Søren List
26131101
soeren.list@sjf.dk

Medlem:
Henning Nielsen
42649475

Vakant


Jagttegnsudvalg

Udvalgsformand:
Jagttegnskursuslærer
Lars Frøkjær Hansen
41984499

Jagttegnskursuslærer
Frank Rattleff
31478890

frank.rattleff@sjf.dk

Jagttegnskursuslærer
Poul Kannik
20616144

poul.kannik@sjf.dk


Jagttegnskursuslærer
Ole Pedersen
40434024
ole.pedersen@sjf.dk

Jagttegnskursuslærer
Hans-Erik Fogh
26155814



Jagttegnskursuslærer
Svend Isling
21326299


Jagttegnskursuslærer
Robert Andresen

Jagttegnskursuslærer
Jens Tilsted
20740419


Vakant


Medieudvalg

Udvalgsformand:
Ole Pedersen
40434024
ole.pedersen@sjf.dk

Udvalgsmedlem
Svend Isling
21326299
svend.isling@sjf.dk

Udvalgsmedlem
Bente Post-Pedersen
41718481
bente.post@sjf.dk


Udvalgsmedlem
Rune B. Hjortborg
28902726
rune.hjortborg@sjf.dk





Reguleringsudvalg

Udvalgsformand:
Allan B. Pastoft
40156653
allan.pastoft@sjf.dk

Medlem
Rune B. Hjortborg
28902726
rune.hjortborg@sjf.dk

Vakant


Klubudvalg

Udvalgsformand:
Rune B. Hjortborg
28902726
rune.hjortborg@sjf.dk

Udvalgsmedlem
Jens Tilsted
20740419
jens.tilsted@sjf.dk
 



Bueudvalg

Udvalgsformand:
Rune B. Hjortborg
28902726
rune.hjortborg@sjf.dk


Vakant





Jagthorns- og Hundeudvalg

Udvalgsformand:
Poul Kannik
20616144
poul.kannik@sjf.dk